Chevron Thank You Cards :: Printable

When DH and I got married, I created all of our stationery. When I ordered the paper, I way over-estimated how much cardstock we would need. So for the last few years, I have been creating and printing my own cards in an effort to use up our surplus of cardstock.

I needed a thank you card to send to some family we recently visited, so today I created these thank you cards with a multi-colored chevron design. I thought they came out very well, so I’m sharing them with you. Click the bottom image to view and print. Enjoy!

thank you card

thank you card

Cards print two per page. Cut along the dotted.The cards are designed for a printer with 0.25″ margins.

NOTE – these are offered for your personal use only. You cannot reproduce for profit or present as an original design.

thank you download

One thought on “Chevron Thank You Cards :: Printable

Leave a Reply

