Purses

I am a bit of a purse snob. I love quality purses that look better with age. I will pay more for a well-made purse that will last years instead of a trendy purse any day. Here are some of my recent purse obsessions.

GP No. 1 Bag - Khaki

How amazing is this bag from Col. Littleton? I am in love with the hardware. If I hadn’t just gotten a new tote bag for Christmas, I would be buying this bag.

GP No. 1 Bag - Khaki

I pretty much love every bag that J.W. Hulme has out. It doesn’t hurt that they are made in Minnesota, where I currently live.

Mini Excursion Tote Bag by J.W. Hulme

Saddle bags are everywhere right now, and I love this red one from J.W. Hulme.

Mini Legacy Shoulder Bag by J.W. Hulme

Here’s another saddle bag from another Minnesota company: Duluth Pack. This company also makes great bags that are quite a bit more affordable than J.W. Hulme.

Classic Leather Purse from Duluth Pack

Here are 3 cross-body bags that would be great for travel or running errands. I hate lugging around a bulky shoulder bag when I’m walking around for hours. It is so much easier to throw on a cross-body bag and shop hands-free.

No. 25 Drifter Handbag by Col. Littleton

Pocket Satchel by Makr Carry Goods

GEARPACK No.4

And the best part about all of these bags – they are made in the USA.

Leave a Reply

