Last Days of Summer

This morning on my drive in to work, I was shocked to see red leaves on the sumac shrubs, a sure sign that summer is ending and fall is fast approaching in Minnesota. But it’s still only mid-August and I refuse to give up on summer yet.

Here are some cute summer pieces that you can transition into fall with a cardi or denim jacket.

P.S. Since I started following American Made and American Heritage brands, I have found about a dozen blogs dedicated to men’s fashion but nothing similar for women’s fashion. If you know of such a blog, please share it with me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

