Maternity Clothes

I am 20 weeks pregnant and I’ve started buying maternity clothes. I’m lucky to still be wearing all of my regular clothes, but those days are definitely numbered. The baby was not happy today with the tightness of my skinny jeans.

I don’t want to spend a fortune on clothes that I’m only going to wear for a few months, but I don’t want the clothes falling apart before I can wear my regular clothes again either. So I was very excited to find PinkBlush Maternity online, and doubly excited to learn that their clothes are Made in USA.

They were recently have a site-wide sale, so I picked up four items. Although I can’t say that I’m excited to wear maternity clothes, it does help to have some cute items to pick from.

Mustard Heart Print Maternity Top

Update: I returned this top. I loved the pattern, but the fit was off.

Mint Green White Striped Maternity Tank W/ Necklace

Update: Love this top! Mine has a lot more extra fabric than the model in the front and back, but I’m sure I’ll grow into it.

Aqua Red Colorblock Maternity Maxi Dress

Update: I returned this dress too. The fit was cute, but the material was way too thin.

Royal Blue Print Ruffled Maternity Tunic

Update: This is my favorite! I need to sew the straps as they are a little long (and they don’t come adjustable), but I love the pattern and the fit.

2 thoughts on “Maternity Clothes

  1. Pingback: Spiral Cowl | Beads & Brass

Leave a Reply

